Events Calendar for Google - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: All Day Event
zh_CN: 全天的活动

note: Description of the plugin
en: List Google Calender with customized layouts. Manange your Calender events Style from wordpress dashboard.
zh_CN: 表谷歌砑定制布局。 Manange你压延事件的风格，从wordpress仪表板。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下

en: Please check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 请检查你的连接互联网。

en: Please go to plugin settings page and save your settings
zh_CN: 请去插件设置的网页，并设置保存

en: Please go to plugin settings page and save your settings.
zh_CN: 请去插页设置和保存设置。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前的

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: View on Map
zh_CN: 查看地图
